Menu
Menu
Home Page

Castle Wood AcademyGrow Together, Learn Forever

  • Translate
  • Search

Calendar

Here is what is coming up in the Autumn Term 2018

 

4th September

Children Back to School

Monday 17th September

Photo Day!

Friday 28th September

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Monday 15th October

Parents Evening 3 pm - 6 pm

Tuesday 16th October Parents Evening 3 pm - 6 pm
Friday 19th October Children Break Up
Tuesday 30th October Children Back to School
W/C Monday 12th November Anti-Bullying Week
Friday 16th November Children in Need Day
Tuesday 4th December Reception Nativity
Tuesday 18th December Christmas Fair
Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Day!

Thursday 20th December Children Break Up at 2 pm
   

 

2 8 6 1 4 Visitors
Top