Menu
Menu
Home Page

Castle Wood AcademyGrow Together, Learn Forever

  • Translate
  • Search

Calendar

Here is what is coming up in our Autumn Term

 

Christmas Bingo  Tuesday 17th December 

Christmas Day at Castle Wood

(Breakfast with Santa, Christmas Dinner, Christmas Jumper Day, Class Parties)

Wednesday 18th December
Children Break Up for Christmas Holidays  Thursday 19th December
Children Return to School Tuesday 7th January 2020
Acorns returns to Castle Wood Tuesday 7th January 2020
Dogs Trust visit Castle Wood Monday 20th January 
Year 4 Road Safety Afternoon  Monday 27th January
Mid-Year Reports to Parents  Friday 14th February 
Parents Evenings  Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th February
World Book Day  Thursday 5th March
Class Photos  Wednesday 11th March 
Opening Ceremony of New Extension  Friday 20th March

 

7 5 3 7 2 Visitors
Top