Menu
Menu
Home Page

Castle Wood AcademyGrow Together, Learn Forever

  • Translate
  • Search

Calendar

Here is what is coming up in our Autumn Term

 

Year 4 Residential  Wednesday 30th October - Friday 1st November
Halloween Disco Wednesday 30th October
Anti-Bullying Week Monday 11th November - Friday 15th November
Remembrance Day Monday 11th November
Children in Need Friday 15th November
Road Safety Week Monday 18th November - Friday 22nd November
Reception Class Nativity Thursday 5th December
Christmas Fair Tuesday 10th December
Christmas Day Wednesday 18th December
Children Break Up Thursday 19th December

 

4 5 3 3 3 Visitors
Top